"Project Fallen" ~ Design and Development Log

MzCatieB

Introduction:

Hello, my name is Catherine, For those who don’t know I am a Game developer from the UK trying to start my own Studio, This project is intended to help me do just that.

Fallen will be a MmoRpgSTps ("Mega" Multiplayer Online, RolePlaying Game, Survival, Third person shooter)

The Story is currently under development, However Story will be Optional.

Working With your team is going to be encouraged, Features will 

Project Roadmap: https://trello.com/b/8cG7yQOq

Latest Artwork:

Player Animation Model:

post-2896-0-93585800-1393287333.png

Software:

Fallen is Powered by Unreal Technology, Utilizing the latest innovations of the Unreal Engine 4.

UE4_logo1.jpg

Designed and Built using Blender3D, Offering the best option for Price as well as features.

Blender-Logo.jpg

Coloured in Gimp.

GIMP.jpg

Populated using MakeHuman

MakeHuman_420x200_0.png

Heard using Audacity.

audacity_logo_r_450wide_whitebg.jpg

Powered by Nvidia:

580_nvidia_physx_official_logo.jpg

FAQ!

[spoiler=FAQ: ]If your have a Question please feel free to PM me.

Q. What is Fallen?
A. Fallen is a game built around earth after an invasion, The goal is simple, Survive.

Q. What makes Fallen different to most other Survival games?
A. Fallen isnt a Zombie survival or even a Survive the night game, its built around an event that happened years before causing the collapse of Human society, the remnants of which still remain.

Q. How can i be a part of this?
A. Simply PM me (Pixxie_Payne) and ask to be a Tester.

Q. Is there a Kickstarter?
A. There are plans for a Kickstarter later in the year (2014) After the game has reached a playable stage and all base mechanics are in place and working.

Q. When can I play the game?
A. once the game reaches its first playable stage (Closed Alpha) The game will be available to all the Testers.

Q. Will i have to sign anything?