Building my new machine will be complicated? or not?

Go to solution Solved by C0LL0SS0S,

Hey Trauni, most german name I can think of, if you are really serious about your creating content on your PC with Adobe products, I recommend X99, otherwise the 4790k witht the 980ti should really drive the games you want to have, plus its well within the budget, get a 500GB SSD if you ask me since some video files can get a bit larger ^^

Hi Girls and Boys,  my name is Trauni and I am totally new at LTT but i hope i understood all instructions :) so hello all. 

Please do not blame me for my English as well. 

Ok first i will answer the questions: 

1. Budget & Location: 

• Budget: If it matters, about 2000 Euro  (PC Hardware)

2. Aim: 

• Well complicated: I`m gamer and streamer and Youtuber and the Computer should cover the gaming part and video editing part. 
  • I`m using a separate ITX PC (i5) for the upstream to Twitch and also for recording PC and console (PS4)
  • The aim should be best performance for actual games like Crysis, Far Cry, Witcher but also a good ration between price and performance because i wont buy the mega beast to use 10% of it. 

3. Monitors: 

• Mainly i will play on a 24" or 27" display, 

• 1. Question: Is G-Sync really strong or should i walk through the EIZO way and buy one of the new EIZO FORIS?

• For working on my videos and photos (i love photography) i bought the 34" LG 34UM95 and finally i will place a second 24" or 27" device to the other side. 

• 2. Question: Which graphic card configuration is required for 3 screens? In my opinion an SLI GTX 970 setup will cover this but same question as (1), do i need to care about g-sync and any other features of the GTX 980 or 980Ti?

4. Peripherals: 

• Mice, Keyboards, Operating System (Win 7 64Bit or Win 10 in the Future) should not care. 

5. Why are you upgrading: