My $3226.44 gaming / maya build. Already purchased. Anything I'm missing?

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/3NkzA

There's the full part list. Is there anything important that I'm missing from this build? A family member has good thermal paste I can use, but I don't know if I need to use any if I have the H100i.

One super important noob question. Which order would you recommend I install the drivers in / do I do them all at once or do I restart after each one.

In what order do I put it together? 

CPU, GPU, RAM to motherboard and then motherboard to case, and then fans/harddrives/powersupply?

Is it obvious which slot I put my SSD into and my HDD into to make sure that my HDD is my main drive and my SDD is my backup drive?

This is my first build. Sorry for all the ridiculous questions, lol.

why the hell are you getting a 900d and a aio its going to look empty and dumb

Specs

CPU: i5 4670k i won the silicon lottery Cooler: Corsair H100i w/ 2x Corsair SP120 quiet editions Mobo: ASUS Z97 SABERTOOTH MARK 1 Ram: Corsair Platnums 16gb (4x4gb) Storage: Samsun 840 evo 256gb and random hard drives GPU: EVGA acx 2.0 gtx 980 PSU: Corsair RM 850w Case: Fractal Arc Midi R2 windowed 

why the hell are you getting a 900d and a aio its going to look empty and dumb

The case was a gift. There is nothing better than a free high quality case even if it is empty and dumb. At least I can microwave pizzas in the bottom if I overclock.

Where are the 120MM fans going?

on the H100i, as replacements for the H100i fans that everyone says are god awful apparently. The case comes with 3 140mm fans already installed, one for the front bottom, one for the bottom, and one for the top back.

you should consider getting an ssd.

he is...

Specs