New to pc building, Trying to build an entertainment station for living room.

Budget (including currency):  £500 GBP (but trying to keep as low as possible without using used parts) 

Games, programs or workloads that it will be used for:  I intend to mainly use this as an entertainment station for my living room. so watching YouTube, Netflix basic browsing connected to my tv and maybe have it as a backup gaming pc for when people are over and just to have the option to game in my living room now and then. games would be like farming sim euro truck simulator, nothing too intensive. 

Other details

so far I have put together the following

https://uk.pcpartpicker.com/user/SleepingJackal/saved/JFKxgs

I don't want to use used parts as I've never built a pc before and want to be confident all the parts needed are included. I don't care too much about the gaming side but I like the idea of having the option which is why I have opted for the cpu with inbuilt graphics rather than a graphics card. I'm looking to buy parts this week when I feel confident with my choices and will hopefully build next weekend.  My main concern is the PSU I've done allot of research in to pc building and the individual components but still don't fully understand how your supposed to work out how much power you need. 

First of all will these parts likely fit together? is there any improvements you would recommend?  any advise is appreciated, thanks.

Please note I have specifically decided to build a pc because I have always wanted to try building a pc. I used to use a NVidia shield for the entertainment on my TV but it doesn't do what I want fully for browsing the internet and is choppy on the rare occasions where I try play games on it.

Given your build is AMD based I would recommend avoiding Corsair, swap that out to G.Skill or Crucial and from a model on the motherboards approved list.