Did I win the silicon lottery?

Hey guys, I finally built my computer! And with a H100i in push-pull on my 4670K, from what I can tell from browsing online, I'm getting amazing temperatures. I'm getting 25-29C idle. With the case closed. And I haven't even put any case fans in yet! Are these good idle temperatures? I'm new to building computers, so tell me. Did I win the silicon lottery? 

FANBOY OF: PowerColor, be quiet!, Transcend, G.Skill, Phanteks

FORMERLY FANBOY OF: A-Data, Corsair, Nvidia

DEVELOPING FANBOY OF: AMD (GPUS), Intel (CPUs), ASRock

Silicon lottery really refers to OC capability.

Ryzen 1600@3.8ghz / 16gb 2400mhzASRock B350 ITX / Gigabyte RX 470 4gb / 256gb M.2 / SG13B-Q / Corsair 450w

what are your clock speeds? That's the best way of telling if you've won the "Silicon Lottery"

Corsair 400R, i7 3770K @ 4.5GHz 16GB, Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz, Gigabyte Z77X-UD5H Motherboard, 240GB Samsung 840 Evo Sata III SSD, 2 x Asus GTX 780 Direct CU2 SLI, Corsair H100i and Corsair AX860i Platinum Power supply.

what are your clock speeds? That's the best way of telling if you've won the "Silicon Lottery"

It's at 3.7GHz (Can't find my thumb drive so I'm waiting for my dad to come home to let me use his thumb drive to install windows, then I can get Prime95 and Afterburner and all the other stuff :P)

I idle around that

Spoiler

Corsair 400C- Intel i7 6700- Gigabyte Gaming 6- GTX 1080 Founders Ed. - Intel 530 120GB + 2xWD 1TB + Adata 610 256GB- 16GB 2400MHz G.Skill- Evga G2 650 PSU- Corsair H110- ASUS PB278Q- Dell u2412m- Logitech G710+ - Logitech g700 - Sennheiser PC350 SE/598se

Is it just me or is Grammar slowly becoming extinct on LTT? 

Having a properly functioning CPU isn't what I'd call winning the silicon lottery. Overclock it and see how far you can get, then we can tell.