this is my first build and I want to know if I need to tweak anything

anonymous545654

price range: $2000-2500 CAD 
programs or workloads that it will be used for:
 I plan for this pc to be an all in one pc rather that be playing games, studying, watching movies, etc.

so this is my first ever build and I just want to know if there are any tweaks I could do to this build and also I don't want rgb but I don't know which cases and rams to pick so if you could help that's be appreciated. 

here is the link to my parts link: https://ca.pcpartpicker.com/list/rp6gkX

NOTE: I don't have the parts right now

12 minutes ago, anonymous545654 said:

programs or workloads that it will be used for: I plan for this pc to be an all in one pc rather that be playing games, studying, watching movies, etc.

so this is my first ever build and I just want to know if there are any tweaks I could do to this build and also I don't want rgb but I don't know which cases and rams to pick so if you could help that's be appreciated. 

Same RAM w/o RGB will save you about CA$10, but that's about it.

I frequently edit any posts you may quote; please check for anything I 'may' have added.

Did you test boot it, before you built in into the case?

WHY NOT...?!

TBH I would get used to it for a while before you start tweaking anything.

If you start tweaking from the get go you won't know what the baseline performance is so won't know what effects (if any) your tweaks are having.

No PC 'needs' tweaking - if you think it does, change the components you're going to use to get a better baseline in the first place.

I frequently edit any posts you may quote; please check for anything I 'may' have added.

Did you test boot it, before you built in into the case?

WHY NOT...?!

oh sorry I forgot to say that I don't HAVE the parts cuz I just want to make sure this is the best I can do in the price range before I waste 2 thousand dollars 

Here is "tweaks" you where asking for.