how’s my pcpartpicker list for minecraft with rtx?

https://au.pcpartpicker.com/list/7q7Nrr

I’ve been doing research on PCs for a few months now, and my budget is $3000-$3400 AUD. I’m still waiting for the 3070Ti price to come down to fit my budget. Please comment any suggestion or improvements I could make. Thanks!

I'd suggest creating your parts list when the price of the 3070 is what you want it at as to my knowledge it's p[rice isn't coming down anytime soon. Your parts/prices will be outdated inn the future so make your list when you're ready to buy and build.

Please tell me you're going to be playing more than minecraft on this, absolute waste of money and massive overkill in pretty much every way if it is

🌲🌲🌲

◒ ◒ 

7 minutes ago, emosun said:

I'd suggest creating your parts list when the price of the 3070 is what you want it at as to my knowledge it's p[rice isn't coming down anytime soon. Your parts/prices will be outdated inn the future so make your list when you're ready to buy and build.

ok thanks, though im not so much as waiting for the price to come down, but waiting for the lower price retailers to restock

Just now, Arika S said:

Please tell me you're going to be playing more than minecraft on this, absolute waste of money and massive overkill in pretty much every way if it is

yea im planning to play other games too. currently im using an imac (2008 model) and cant really try any other games so i can experiment when i have the computer

I personally would go for AMD cpu, better value for money also the perfomance for the newest card is top notch.

P.S also honestly you don't even need a rtx 3070 ti if you really don't play many other demanding games, a rtx 3060 ti will do perfectly fine 60+ fps on 1440p, probably even on 4k. Minecraft has DLSS too.

https://au.pcpartpicker.com/list/xTTwRT