Laptop replacement and Rant with lovely suggestions for laptop manifacture

Hi guys! I am looking for a laptop to replace my Lenovo y50-70 since it's brokey (screen doesn't work, battery lasts very short, deck broken etc...)

I wanted a suggestion from you all and wanted to do a side rant a bit! 

What I would love to have is a laptop with a 100%srgb at least screen (would love to get 16:10) since I have started editing my photos etc. The screen resolution would be nice at more than 1080p and for size I was thinking about 15.6'' or 16''.

As for the rest cpu I am not sure if Amd or Intel is a better option!(multicores and battery life vs thunderbolt and single core perf) I would be doing also some light video editing such as 1080p (MAYBE 4k in the future?) without many effects, just color grading with lumetri on Adobe premiere. I would be doing also some basic audio editing since I am a musician. For the storage I have seen that it's very unlikely I will get the 1tb that I had before. Lastly with a non gamery cheap design

Budget around 1000€

My researches have told me that such laptop almost does not exists! My ideal pc would be the Msi GS66 stealth but that's waaaay overbudget!

I looked at the lenovo legion 5 and it could be an interesting option but I would also like to have some other opinions!

RANT: