Please help me with my first new build using RTX 3080 Ti!

Budget (including currency): No restriction as for now as I am going to use department's funding.

Games, programs or workloads that it will be used for: Deep Learning research with a lot of patient images

Other details: Basically, I will be using this workstation for my deep learning research and project. It is a deep learning application on medical images. Thus, a lot of patients' images will be using for training. 

Hi,

Am planning on a new build in 2021 but I am quite new in this field. Thus, I would like to ask for your help with the the hardware I listed below, if it is good enough for my project. I will likely to overclock my CPU and GPU and does the casing that I choose below is good or there is a better options? And if the PSU is good enough? Also do I need both liquid and air cooling to avoid overheating? Thanks for your help.

1. Case : LIAN LI LANCOOL ONE RGB

2. Processor : AMD Ryzen 9 5900X Processor or AMD Ryzen 7 5800X Processor

3. Memory : 64 GB [32 GB x2] DDR4-3200 Memory Module - G.SKILL Trident Z (RGB LED)

4. Graphic Card : NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti - 12GB GDDR6X

5. Motherboard :

-MSI MAG B550 TOMAHAWK - ARGB Header (2), USB 3.2 Ports (1 Type-C, 3 Type-A), M.2 Slot (2)

or

-MSI MPG X570 GAMING EDGE WIFI 

6. Power Supply : 850 Watt - CORSAIR RM850 80 PLUS Gold, Full Modular

7. Primary Storage :

-500GB Seagate Barracuda Q5 PCIe NVMe SSD -- Read: 2300MB/s; Write: 900MB/s

or

500GB SEAGATE FIRECUDA 520 M.2 PCI-E 4.0 NVME Gen 4 SSD - Gen4 Read: 5000 MB/s, Write: 4400 MB/s, Gen3 Read: 3450 MB/S, Write: 2500MB/s 

8. Secondary storage : 1TB WD Blue Hard Drive -- 64MB Cache, 7200RPM, 6.0Gb/s

9. Sound card : 3D Premium Surround Sound Onboard 

1 hour ago, NoahJohasen said:

3. Memory : 64 GB [32 GB x2] DDR4-3200 Memory Module - G.SKILL Trident Z (RGB LED)

5. Motherboard :

-MSI MAG B550 TOMAHAWK - ARGB Header (2), USB 3.2 Ports (1 Type-C, 3 Type-A), M.2 Slot (2)

or