Tech enthusiast vs Crypto tycoon

I find solace in the fact that all of my tech is now working for my benefit.  Until recently I have had several machines going unused and even my servers have been decommissioned.  All of this tech that has consumed my focus over the years is finally proving useful.  That's why I don't feel bad about buying an alienware prebuilt and putting it to work on eth or cranking on all of my gaming PC's 24/7.  I'm not the problem, I'm a byproduct of tech advancing.  Yes I have purchased a prebuilt solely for the gpu and I plan on buying a 2tb nvme tomorrow for chia, but I'm not part of the problem.  THIS is my focus in life, tech.  And if I can recoup some of the investment I have made over the years then more power to me.

The only argument that can be made against my trend, would be power consumption but my pat on the back is a monthly payment to wren.co  also the concept of power creation and distribution is far beyond an enthusiast's comprehension and influence.  I think that these ideas are best left to the extreme's in the field and a minor player should be able to run a swamp cooler and run gaming pc's and servers with no weight on their shoulders.

Open-Back - Sennheiser 6xx - Focal Elex - Phillips Fidelio X3 - Harmonicdyne Zeus -  Beyerdynamic DT1990 - *HiFi-man HE400i (2017) - *Phillips shp9500 - *SoundMAGIC HP200

Semi-Open - Beyerdynamic DT880-600 - Fostex T50RP - *AKG K240 studio

Closed-Back - Rode NTH-100 - Meze 99 Neo - AKG K361-BT - Blue Microphones Lola - *Beyerdynamic DT770-80 - *Meze 99 Noir - *Blon BL-B60 *Hifiman R7dx

On-Ear - Koss KPH30iCL Grado - Koss KPH30iCL Yaxi - Koss KPH40 Yaxi

IEM - Tin HiFi T2 - MoonDrop Quarks - Tangzu Wan'er S.G - Moondrop Chu - QKZ x HBB - 7HZ Salnotes Zero

Headset Turtle Beach Stealth 700 V2 + xbox adapter - *Sennheiser Game One - *Razer Kraken Pro V2

DAC S.M.S.L SU-9

Class-D dac/amp Topping DX7 - Schiit Fulla E - Fosi Q4 - *Sybasonic SD-DAC63116

Class-D amp Topping A70