Name 10 ps3 ps4 hidden great game

buklu
32 minutes ago, buklu said:

Hurry time is money

Never heard of that game.

Hand, n. A singular instrument worn at the end of the human arm and commonly thrust into somebody’s pocket.

8 hours ago, buklu said:

Hurry time is money

Give me some minutes. I’m not good at thinking under pressure.

You said Hidden games. So Im going to avoid popular ones.. 

- Okami HD

- 3D Dot heros

- Ratchet and clank a crack in time

- demon souls (yes this was hidden at the time)

- Valkyria Chronicles

- Modnation racers 

Resogun - It was talked about some, but forgotten quickly despite how fun it is. It was a free PS+ game if I remember correctly. Great co-op as well. 

Tetris Effect - Same deal as Resogun, it's a beautiful game and I can't see myself going back to another version of Tetris. It just feels right all around.

LittleBigPlanet - It was popular, but has been forgotten about, especially since the 3 and 4 (It's not numbered as 4, it's "Sackboy's big adventure") deviated so much from what it was. I'd love to see a PS4/5 version of LB1/2/Karting (even though Karting wasn't very good). The old games are uniquely awesome, the only thing that holds them back is the PS3 hardware. It's one of the few things that make me turn my PS3 on for something that isn't a PS1/PS2 game.

WipeOut -  I love this game, it has one of the best soundtracks ever, the sense of speed is refreshing. 

MAG - I can't speak much to the actual design of this game as the servers have been offline for ages, but I have very fond memories of it. 256 player battles, 3 factions, and a lot of really cool tech lifted from the SOCOM series.

Ico HD - Technically a PS2 game, but I don't think it ever got the recognition it deserved, even when it was bundled with the PS3 port of Shadow of the Colossus. Beautiful puzzle game with an atmosphere you can only get from Team ICO games.