I want to upgrade my mouse

Xonfol

i have been using my mouse for 2 years now so i want to upgrade my mouse (gskill mx780) to the logitech g203 lightsync or g305 is it worth the upgrade the left click is has no sound but is working fine.

Thanks in advans

16 minutes ago, Xonfol said:

i have been using my mouse for 2 years now so i want to upgrade my mouse (gskill mx780) to the logitech g203 lightsync is it worth the upgrade the left click is has no sound but is working fine.

Thanks in advans

I used a 203 for around 3 months before I got a 502 as I wanted higher dpi and better macro functionality through Logitech Gaming Software but to answer for light not too competitive gaming it feels nice in the hand but I personally prefer the G502 Proteus Spectrum that I'm currently using as It came with metal weights to balance it for heavier drag on my hard mouse pad. 

10 minutes ago, Chris Greene said:

I used a 203 for around 3 months before I got a 502 as I wanted higher dpi and better macro functionality through Logitech Gaming Software but to answer for light not too competitive gaming it feels nice in the hand but I personally prefer the G502 Proteus Spectrum that I'm currently using as It came with metal weights to balance it for heavier drag on my hard mouse pad. 

i play at 400dpi so i want a cheap light mouse

the g502 is a good. I have 1 so does my gf and many friends. this after everyone has tried a variety of mice. it has a very good shape and is comfortable for different type mouse holder. really it's only downside is it weight, but it easy to look pass if you haven't been using lightweight mice. 

3 minutes ago, Xonfol said:

i play at 400dpi so i want a cheap light mouse

Id opt for the 203 in that case 🙂

cheap and light g203 ... really good for input lag also ... the sensor is not bad at all even tho it's a non expensive mouse ... the only downside is ghub which is cluncky a bit

I9 10850K

EVGA RTX 3080 TI FTW3 ULTRA