Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Upgrading from Huawei P20 Pro - Recommendations

Based on my carrier, and me wanting $0 down, I've picked out these 3, any opinions?

Google Pixel 5

Samsung S20 5G

Samsung S20 FE 5G

Actually, whats better the S20 or the S20 FE?

2 minutes ago, Masters2150 said:

Based on my carrier, and me wanting $0 down, I've picked out these 3, any opinions?

Google Pixel 5

Samsung S20 5G

Samsung S20 FE 5G

Technically the s20. All of them are good phones that are good at different things. What are you looking for in a phone? 

I am NOT a professional and a lot of the time what I'm saying is based on limited knowledge and experience. I'm going to be incorrect at times. 
My build:
CPU: 10700k Oc'd to 5.0 ghz                            GPU: RTX 3070 ventus 2x
Motherboard: Asus z490-v                                Cooler: Deepcool castle ex 120mm
Ram: Team tforce delta 32gb 3200mhz cl16     Case: Phanteks p418r (p360a ripoff) 
PSU: Apevia Prestige 800w

Notes:
Spoiler