Ryzen 5 5600X High Temps and noisy?

I just built my new computer with a ryzen 5600x cpu and it seems to be running hot. I am not exactly sure what the expected temps are though. my build is:

R5 5600x

Stock Wraith Cooler (Came with the CPU)

MB Asus Prime B550-Plus

RAM Team Group Kit 16gb (2x8) ddr4 3600mhz delta

RTX 3070

Western Digital Black 1TB SN750

Toshiba p300 2tb 7200rpm

Corsair RM750 80+ Gold

and a Phanteks Eclipse P400 Air case

It usually runs at around 45-55 ºC while doing nothing and it seems to always be very noisy.I'm a noob at this and I wouldn't now I to do some better testing so I would apprecciate some help. Just now I opened VALORANT on mininum settings with some chrome tabs on too and it instantly got to around 75-80ºC, but that hasn't been common. Excluding this one occurrence, from what I've searched the temps are not awful for a stock cooler but, my issue is more with the noise, it kind annoys me. I've tried to listen but I can't really figure out if it's coming from the cpu cooler or the 3 case fans but I think it's the cooler. I would like an opinion if I should get a new CPU Cooler or not. I was looking at the Noctua NH-U12A as the D15 is too big for my case apparently. I would really like some help on this matter, Thank you very much!

if your cpu cooler makes too much noise and is annoying you, then try looking up what fans can give good temps whilst making less noise.

because if you're dissatisfied with your pc then you're gonna have a bad time untill you change it.

i guess you can try to turn off the case fans for a minute or two and see if the noise is still there

Anything i've written between the * and * is not meant to be taken seriously.

keep in mind that helping with problems is hard if you aren't specific and detailed.

i'm also not a professional, (yet) so make sure to personally verify important information as i could be wrong.

19 minutes ago, joaov17 said:

45-55 ºC