A few questions about my first build

Matt04

Budget (including currency): Max. €1.500 (keyboard + mouse excluded)

Games, programs or workloads that it will be used for: MS Flight Sim 2020 (high/ultra settings); Farming Sim 2019; War Thunder; Minecraft

Other details

I already made a part list (only still need PSU), but since this is my first build I'm not sure about a couple things:

• Is the CPU cooler able too cool my processor good enough? (I'm not planning on overclocking)
  • I'm not sure if the CPU cooler fits in the case (since I have microATX size)
  • Is the CPU cooler blocking the RGB 2x8GB RAM sticks or does it fit correctly?
  • Is the motherboard ok for this build and do all parts i chose fit in there? If not, can you suggest a new mobo?
  • Since the Nvidia Geforce RTX 3060 Ti GPU's are currently all out of stock, is it ok if I just buy the rest of the parts already and use the PC for small tasks until I get hold of one?
  • In general, are case, mobo, GPU and CPU cooler all compatible?

All help is appreciated, thank you!

PCPartPicker Part List

CPU: Intel Core i7-10700K 3.8 GHz 8-Core Processor  (€339.90 @ Azerty) 
CPU Cooler: be quiet! Dark Rock Pro 4 50.5 CFM CPU Cooler  (€81.94 @ Azerty) 
Motherboard: MSI H410M-A PRO Micro ATX LGA1200 Motherboard 
Memory: Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro 16 GB (2 x 8 GB) DDR4-3200 CL16 Memory  (€103.95 @ Megekko) 
Storage: Samsung 970 Evo 500 GB M.2-2280 NVME Solid State Drive  (€77.95 @ Megekko) 
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Ti 8 GB Founders Edition Video Card  (€400.00) 
Case: Cooler Master MasterBox MB311L ARGB MicroATX Mid Tower Case  (€81.95 @ Azerty) 
Operating System: Microsoft Windows 10 Home OEM 64-bit  (€119.99 @ NoRRoD.nl) 
Custom: Samsung C24T550FDU (€149.00)
Total: €1354.68
Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available
Generated by PCPartPicker 2021-01-21 20:50 CET+0100

Welcome to the forums!!!

2 minutes ago, Matt04 said: