Whats your job ?

RuffRuffmcgruff

Hey guys,

So i'm relatively new to posting on the forums, i've been lurking for quite a while :), and i thought it would be pretty cool to say what our jobs our maybe share some tips with dealing with problems day to day etc.

So seeing as i started this thread off i'll go first :)

So basically i work as IT Support in a Social housing company, it's fun pretty similar to my last job which was the same job title etc. Pays good and overall a fun place to work.

Over to you guys :)

My Rig - Intel I7-5820k@ 4ghz| Rampage V Extreme| 4x4GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4|RTX 2060 SUPER| Corsair 650D| Corsair HX750| 2TB Samsung 850 EVO| H100i| 3x SF-120's| 1x 240 cooler master Red LED Front intake

Everything I say defaults to include /s

I am a Network admin at a oil company.

"All of this has happened before and all of this will happen again."

"What we do in life echos in eternity."

"One day I will find the right words, and they will be simple." - Kerouac

im a middle school student :P lol, and this is my 5th day on the forums, and i have 160 posts, and it isnt blocked at my school YEAAA :D

im a middle school student :P lol

Sorry from the UK what does middle school mean?

I am a Network admin at a oil company.

nice dude bet that pays a lot?

professional student and forum troll

What you studying?

My Rig - Intel I7-5820k@ 4ghz| Rampage V Extreme| 4x4GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4|RTX 2060 SUPER| Corsair 650D| Corsair HX750| 2TB Samsung 850 EVO| H100i| 3x SF-120's| 1x 240 cooler master Red LED Front intake

What you studying?

hahaha, its around 3 years long, then we go to high school and thats 4 years, and then there is college (4years) im 13 :)

Sorry from the UK what does middle school 

middle school or junior high school is a school which children attend between Primary school and Secondary school in places which use three levels of schooling, typically between the ages of about 10-11 and 14-15 although this varies.