how can I destroy my PC in a subtle way

daniel999

hi 

I want to destroy my pc in such a manner that it becomes impossible for anyone to tell that it was destroyed intentionally....I mean I want to kill my PC so that it can not ever be repaired, I'm talking irreversible damage, like ,you know what I mean. Why do I want to do such things you might ask . well my motherboard is very old with an outdated cpu socket and stuff .... I want a new pc and my parents said they wod only buy me a new one when my current one dies... I really want a new pc . I 've asked this on other forums and each time I did that I was told to get a job but I am 15 yrs old I'm still a student and there' s no way I can get a job legally.  And especially due to the fact that I need a large sum of money I 'd need a full time adult job :( impossible. Its hard to take "junior" jobs and they pay is awful!!  I wanna destroy this pc but I dont want anyone to be able to tell that it was tampered with...is it even possble? 

Thanx in advance lol Sorry I knwo its weird lol 

I can guarantee you that nobody will help you with that.

What are you current PC specs?

Brands I wholeheartedly reccomend (though do have flawed products): Apple, Razer, Corsair, Asus, Gigabyte, bequiet!, Noctua, Fractal, GSkill (RAM only)

Wall Of Fame (Informative people/People I like): @Glenwing @DrMacintosh @Schnoz @TempestCatto @LogicalDrm @Dan Castellaneta

Useful threads: 

How To Make Your Own Cloud Storage

Spoiler

Guide to Display Cables/Adapters

Spoiler

PSU Tier List (Latest)-

Spoiler

Main PC: See spoiler tag

Laptop: 2020 iPad Pro 12.9" with Magic Keyboard

Spoiler

PCPartPicker Part List: https://pcpartpicker.com/list/gKh8zN

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8 GHz 12-Core OEM/Tray Processor  (Purchased For $419.99) 
Motherboard: Asus ROG Crosshair VIII Formula ATX AM4 Motherboard  (Purchased For $356.99) 
Memory: G.Skill Trident Z RGB 32 GB (2 x 16 GB) DDR4-3000 Memory  (Purchased For $130.00)