Ryzen 3700X MSI X570-A PRO Wont boot

Bushpig2dope

Here are my components:

MSI X570-A PRO AM4 ATX Motherboard
AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 8
Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO 16GB (2x 8GB) DDR4 3200MHz Memory
Samsung 970 EVO Plus
Gigabyte AORUS GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER

The EZDEBUG LED Appears to be stuck on boot. The cpu one comes on but turns off. Anyone have any suggestions? I only have the one cpu power 8 pin connected because my psu doesnt have the extra 4 pin. Apparently that's not needed?Suggestions anyone please? Pretty desperate over here, my PC knowledge is pretty limited, this is my first build solo

I've trued using the different hdmi outputs too. CPU fan goes, gpu fan and leds, ram leds but no case fans. My ram is in the 2nd and 4th slots. Thinking of throwing the hat in and taking it to a shop to sort out. It's a bit beyond me maybe

6 minutes ago, Bushpig2dope said:

The EZDEBUG LED Appears to be stuck on boot. The cpu one comes on but turns off. Anyone have any suggestions? I only have the one cpu power 8 pin connected because my psu doesnt have the extra 4 pin. Apparently that's not needed?Suggestions anyone please? Pretty desperate over here, my PC knowledge is pretty limited, this is my first build solo

your PC seems to have posted successfully but it was stuck on boot because there's no Windows to load, I suggest you use a different monitor since some monitors have weird issues with displaying the BIOS screen and it would skip directly to Windows, but since there's no Windows it can't do that (or it's not configured properly to boot Windows), you could try putting a Windows USB key and see if it boots into Windows Installation

Quote or Tag people so they know that you've replied.

I have a usb I set up with the win10 installed. I'll plug that in. Should I have a mouse and kayboard plugged in?

3 minutes ago, Bushpig2dope said:

I have a usb I set up with the win10 installed. I'll plug that in. Should I have a mouse and kayboard plugged in?