How do you sell a used computer?

I got two old computers I want to sell to get a new computer, but idk how to do it :/

The computers I want try to sell is a HP Pavilion 24g014 All in One Computer and a Acer Aspire ZS600
1. https://www.amazon.com/HP-Pavilion-24g014-Touchscreen-i3-6100T/dp/B01L014A4O
2, https://www.acer.com/ac/en/ID/content/support-product/4531;-

Right now my goal is to sell these two computers to have enough money to pay for a Acer Aspire C24-865-ACi5NT AIO Desktop
https://www.amazon.com/Acer-C24-865-ACi5NT-i5-8250U-802-11ac-Wireless/dp/B07CY79CKZ

Any tips or ideas on how to sell these or no? This is my first time trying to sell electronics and I don't know what they are both worth since they are both used, however they are both in good working condition with just some little dust.

Take lots of pics, sell them on facebook, ebay, your local selling sites etc.

Be reasonable with your offers, look at what others of the same make and model are selling for.

1 minute ago, DarIin said:

Take lots of pics, sell them on facebook, ebay, your local selling sites etc.

Be reasonable with your offers, look at what others of the same make and model are selling for.

How do I sell them? Like they send me a check or...?
And how do I ship/give the computers to them?

The easiest and safest way to do it is locally - posting on Facebook's marketplace or Craigslist. I'd recommend dealing cash-only. Getting scammed doesn't happen often, but it's better to be safe about it.

Fan Comparisons          F@H          PCPartPicker         Analysis of Market Trends (Coming soon? Never? Who knows!)

Designing a mITX case. Working on aluminum prototypes.

Open for intern / part-time. Good at maths, CAD and airflow stuff. Dabbled with Python.

Please fill out this form! It helps a ton! https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/841400-the-poll-to-end-all-polls-poll/

I always in include screen shots of the cinebench score, heaven benchmark, and the majority of the tabs on cpuz.