a lady asked me out for a drink/movie. (ladies help please)

SGTechGamer

I know this isn't the place but I don't have many outside friends except from church. And believe me they aren't the kind of friends you ask for this kind of help, a lady at my work asked me out to a movie tonight, this is my first time on a date I'm 36 and this is the first time I'm on a date ridiculous right. But seriously I need advice what I should wear, what should I do, what should I say? The movies I watch always show the guy bring roses should I do that? 

My Main System :  https://pcpartpicker.com/list/Hk4pcY (Silverstone Sugo SG13W) 

My Home Gaming Pc : https://pcpartpicker.com/list/Hk4pcY (Silverstone RVZ03) 

O

4 minutes ago, SGTechGamer said:

I know this isn't the place but I don't have many outside friends except from church. And believe me they aren't the kind of friends you ask for this kind of help, a lady at my work asked me out to a movie tonight, this is my first time on a date I'm 36 and this is the first time I'm on a date ridiculous right. But seriously I need advice what I should wear, what should I do, what should I say? The movies I watch always show the guy bring roses should I do that? 

She asked you out, so she has already pretty clearly indicated that she is interested in you. All you need to do is take a shower, groom yourself a little and be yourself. Also, movies are a terrible source for what you should or shouldn't do.

Hand, n. A singular instrument worn at the end of the human arm and commonly thrust into somebody’s pocket.

Just relax. Don't trying to achieve too much in one night.

The whole process is more important than what you get out of it.

If it is not broken, let's fix till it is. 

15 minutes ago, WereCatf said: