Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Is this ebay listing bull crap


Go to solution Solved by APasz,

I guess it doesn't matter anymore since it sold.

So this listing on eBay says that this Samsung 1tb SSD is 55 dollars and it looks like that they pulled an image off the internet. No one is that stupid to list a 1tb SSD at 55 dollars https://www.ebay.com/itm/Samsung-860-EVO-1TB-2-5-Inch-SATA-III-Internal-SSD-MZ-76E1T0B-AM-NEW/113488946496?hash=item1a6c77e540:g:KG0AAOSwqiJcInEX:rk:10:pf:0 check it out and what do you think? Is this real or fake


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Link to post
Share on other sites

Well the listing ended so...

I WILL find your ITX build thread, and I WILL recommend the SIlverstone Sugo SG13B


Primary PC:

i7 8086k (won) - EVGA Z370 Classified K - G.Skill Trident Z RGB - WD SN750 - Jedi Order Titan Xp - Hyper 212 Black (with RGB Riing flair) - EVGA G3 650W - dual booting Windows 10 and Linux - Black and green theme, Razer brainwashed me.

Draws 400 watts under max load, for reference.


Linux Proliant ML150 G6:

Dual Xeon X5560 - 24GB ECC DDR3 - GTX 750 TI - old Seagate 1.5TB HDD - dark mode Ubuntu (and Win7, cuz why not)


How many watts do I need? Seasonic Focus thread, PSU misconceptions, protections explainedgroup reg is bad

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now