LTX Loner Meetup!! (Traveling alone and looking for chill people to hang with at LTX)

DeBouncyBahl

I'll be going to LTX for the first time this year and id love to meet / talk with some of you before I get there. I'd hate to get there and go from booth to booth alone with no one to enjoy it with like the sad loner I am back home :D. So hit me up you want to meet up at LTX. This community seems super cool and I'd love to meet some of you. I'm also open to carpooling or just traveling together since my best option right now is a 27 hour train/bus ride cause I'm broke. As far as general age/location, I'm a freshman at Foothill Community College, in California.

Also, I know this is super early, but it's my best bet at meeting people as hyped for LTX as I am.

Me and a few friends are probably going, we are driving from Wisconsin

• 3 weeks later...

I'm trying to come in from NYC so can't carpool, but I'd be happy to have a walk around buddy! I won't know for sure if I'm going until tickets go on sale.

Is it plugged in? Is it turned on? Is it plugged in and turned on?

On 12/8/2018 at 5:33 PM, DeBouncyBahl said:

I'll be going to LTX for the first time this year and id love to meet / talk with some of you before I get there. I'd hate to get there and go from booth to booth alone with no one to enjoy it with like the sad loner I am back home :D. So hit me up you want to meet up at LTX. This community seems super cool and I'd love to meet some of you. I'm also open to carpooling or just traveling together since my best option right now is a 27 hour train/bus ride cause I'm broke. As far as general age/location, I'm a freshman at Foothill Community College, in California.

Also, I know this is super early, but it's my best bet at meeting people as hyped for LTX as I am.