My Ryzen 5 build, is it ideal or not?

Kedde

Hello there! I am a music producer from Denmark who shall soon build a new machine since my old Sandy Bridge system is slowly getting more and more unusable. I figured I would go with a AMD build this time and unless any of you strongly advice against that, well.. ? I do hope you can tell me if this is a good value setup and if I get the most out of my money. ?

So here's the list:

Mobo: ASRock B450 Pro4

CPU: Ryzen 5 2600x

RAM: Corsair Vengeance LPX 32 GB CL16 3000 MHz
Case: Fractal Design Define R5

SSD System: Samsung 970 EVO 500GB MVMe

SSD extra for audio libraries: Crucial MX500 1TB

Cooler: Arctic Freezer 33 Plus

PSU: Corsair RM750x

Reusing my old graphics card: GeForce GTX 750 Ti

My budget is around 1100 euros or 1250 US dollars which this build hits more or less.
I am probably not going to overclock, so perhaps stock AMD cooler will be enough. Or will it be a lot more silent with a different one? I do appreciate a quiet system hehe.
I do need 32 GB of RAM because music libraries get quite heavy these days. I am not really going to be modern playing games. Not a priority. Fast speeds in regards to music production is what this machine is for. ?

Cheers! ✌️

A bit much on the SSD's if you're just going be playing music. The speed is great for the initial launch of your programs, but I don't think you need 1.5TB's to launch music programs..

Are you...MAKING music as well? Maybe then I'd understand the need for the larger SSD's 

The GPU is fine if you're not planning to play modern games. 

The Ryzen stock cooler is fine. If your ambient temperatures are a little warmer than the Freezer 33 cooler is good as well. 

Could just get a normal 2600 and save a few bucks since you won't be overclocking it. (It takes like 5 minutes to overclock for free performance enhancements so I'd do it)