Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
BrandonKHarris

Fortnite Ban

Posted · Original PosterOP

Hey guys so i have recently been playing fortnite a bit more often i used to play it on release but i bought then starter pack and linked twitch with amazon for the skins and my mate has been over for around 3 days now and hes mostly been playing it on my ps4 but then i woke up this morning and tried to log in on my ps4 and it said some sort of error and i couldnt log in i thought it would have been because i changed my password for my epic games account last night but then i tried to log in to the site on my pc and it said i cannot log in because my account has been disabled i dont know how or why this happened i have never cheated before the worst i have done on this game was teamkill my friends back around the time of release but that shouldnt affect me now would it? it has been like 4-5 since i used to play i started playing again around a week ago when my mate came over i dont know how i got banned i play on ps4 can anyone please shed some light on this please i really need some answers and i sent them a email this morning and they havent responded please help

2 minutes ago, BrandonKHarris said: