will these parts work together

Go to solution Solved by Phiphe,

They will all work but for Ryzen RAM is  very important so go for a 3000Mhz kit and make sure its on the Qualified Vendors List of The motherboard

this is my first build so i wanted to check that everything will work together so i don't spend a tone of money on something then find out  that it dose not work.

PCPartPicker part list: https://au.pcpartpicker.com/list/Wb8cfH
Price breakdown by merchant: https://au.pcpartpicker.com/list/Wb8cfH/by_merchant/

CPU: AMD - Ryzen 5 1600 3.2GHz 6-Core Processor  ($265.00 @ PCCaseGear) 
Motherboard: MSI - B350 TOMAHAWK ATX AM4 Motherboard  ($159.01 @ PCCaseGear) 
Memory: Team - T-Force Delta RGB 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-2400 Memory 
Storage: Samsung - 850 EVO-Series 250GB 2.5" Solid State Drive  ($129.00 @ PCCaseGear) 
Storage: Western Digital - Blue 3TB 3.5" 5400RPM Internal Hard Drive  ($125.00 @ PCCaseGear) 
Video Card: Asus - GeForce GTX 1060 6GB 6GB Strix Video Card  ($549.00 @ PCCaseGear) 
Case: NZXT - S340 Elite (Black/Blue) ATX Mid Tower Case  ($149.00 @ PCCaseGear) 
Power Supply: Corsair - VS 550W ATX Power Supply  ($65.00 @ PCCaseGear) 
Case Fan: Corsair - SP120 PWM High Performance Edition - Twin Pack 62.7 CFM  120mm Fan  ($39.00 @ PCCaseGear) 
Total: $1480.01
Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available
Generated by PCPartPicker 2018-03-03 16:32 AEDT+1100

theirs also one other thing that wouldn't go on the list  : https://www.pccasegear.com/products/40809/msi-herald-ac-intel-ac-8265-wifi-card

PS: i know that pcpp checks this anyway but i'm just double checking.

yes double check the RAM is on the mobo's QVL list and consider going for faster RAM, up to 3200 if possible

They will all work but for Ryzen RAM is  very important so go for a 3000Mhz kit and make sure its on the Qualified Vendors List of The motherboard

15 minutes ago, Phiphe said: