(budged) laptop for programming student

hey, 

i'm looking for a decent laptop to take with me to school. I'm using the laptop only, and only for:

-  Programming (html, css, js, php, python and a little bit of c#)

- The only programs it sould run decent (fast loading/switching between apps) are: sublime text, Jetbrain, Visual Studio Code and sometimes a Vmware to test some things on a virtual windows 10 environment)

- VLC to watch my series/movies on

- browse the web

- Been able to handle all this, at a minimum since i will only use this laptop at school at my lessons and at exams (Got my main desktop at home to work on)

Since i am a simple student money does not come easy, so i'm looking for something as low as possible (since i still got my powerful main desktop at home where i work the most on)

I don't know so much about computer hardware, so i have no idea at what i sould be looking, I'm hoping you can help me out a little bit.

Edit:

Budged would be a max of 900 euro, but would prefer to go cheaper of course.
I'm also from Belgium, Europe.

- Arno

5 minutes ago, BlackWorm said:

hey, 

i'm looking for a decent laptop to take with me to school. I'm using the laptop only, and only for:

-  Programming (html, css, js, php, python and a little bit of c#)

- The only programs it sould run decent (fast loading/switching between apps) are: sublime text, Jetbrain, Visual Studio Code and sometimes a Vmware to test some things on a virtual windows 10 environment)

- VLC to watch my series/movies on

- browse the web

- Been able to handle all this, at a minimum since i will only use this laptop at school at my lessons and at exams (Got my main desktop at home to work on)

Since i am a simple student money does not come easy, so i'm looking for something as low as possible (since i still got my powerful main desktop at home where i work the most on)