A review of the Sennheiser HD 579s.

EnergyEclipse

Hello there!

Welcome to my review on the Sennheiser HD 579s!

Introduction: 

Its that time of year were we all don't want to have to step outside into the chilly, coldness of winter. Maybe instead sit back, put the fire on and settle to listen to those records and playlists you have stored around the place - well, at least for me that is the case! When it comes to headphone, I''ll make a bold statement and say these are among some of the most under reviewed headphone I believe I have ever seen, an astonishing amount of these headphone have surfaced brand new on the market recently here in the United Kingdom for no more than £70, which in my opinion is a downright steal. 

I'm no professional reviewer, and haven't had much of an experience with headphone as I have speakers, so I apologizes if I make any mistakes or muddle something up. However these made the scene of headphone a bit more appealing to me, and below I'll tell you why, Enjoy! :D

Packaging:

Aside from an iPhone 4s, I haven't much which is adequate for taking some nice images and I'd much rather save you from the pain of a 4s's camera quality. I've taken the images from Google images, so credit to them, but my opinions are mine.

Box:

The headphone come really nicely packaged in a matte black box, which displays a cup off the headphones. On it is a small badge which states the two year warranty you'll be able to have rest of mind with, and a brave claim of "Setting the standard of home audio excellence", in a few languages all written beneath the model name 'HD 579' in awesome silver writing which reflects light well, and the statement of which I'l see if such is true later on. Aside from that, their isn't much externally.

Image result for sennheiser HD 579