$2,200 ITX 1080ti & 8700K build

I'm planning an ITX build for video editing and gaming during college. Over the past few years, I've been saving up enough money to finally build a dream PC of my own :)

This is my first build, so I fear I might be missing something obvious. This is why I am posting it here.

Budget: $2,500

Aim: Video editing and gaming, small enough for a carry-on at the airport, I'll be traveling a few times a year.

Monitors: I already have a 1440p 144hz monitor, and I plan on adding another one.

Why the upgrade: To have a powerhouse that can do everything I want it to, I am studying computer science and I edit videos, plus I plan on gaming a bit. 

Expected issues: The small form factor makes it have low airflow, which is why I opted for a blower-style 1080ti. In anticipation to those issues, I plan on purchasing 4 Noctua fans (2 120mm for push-pull, 2 140mm for case fans). I expect the PC to be warm, so overclocking might not reach the 5Ghz, but that's fine. The fans and the rad fit, I know because someone else already built it in the case this way here.

PCPartPicker part list / Price breakdown by merchant

CPU: Intel - Core i7-8700K 3.7GHz 6-Core Processor  ($405.98 @ Newegg) 
CPU Cooler: Corsair - H80i v2 70.7 CFM Liquid CPU Cooler  ($86.50 @ Newegg) 
Motherboard: Asus - ROG Strix Z370-I Gaming Mini ITX LGA1151 Motherboard  ($191.98 @ Newegg) 
Memory: Corsair - Vengeance LPX 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-3200 Memory  ($224.99 @ Newegg) 
Storage: Samsung - 850 EVO-Series 250GB 2.5" Solid State Drive  ($84.99 @ Newegg) 
Storage: Seagate - Barracuda 2TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive  ($59.99 @ Newegg) 
Video Card: Asus - GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB Turbo Video Card  ($714.98 @ Newegg) 
Case: Phanteks - ENTHOO EVOLV SHIFT Mini ITX Tower Case  ($118.98 @ Newegg) 
Power Supply: Corsair - SF 600W 80+ Gold Certified Fully-Modular SFX Power Supply  ($123.98 @ Newegg) 
Case Fan: Noctua - NF-F12 PWM chromax.black.swap 55.0 CFM  120mm Fan  ($24.73 @ Amazon)