Installing Windows 10

khazad

I just built a new PC and this is my first time installing Windows.

Already have a bootable USB win windows 10 in it, turned everything on plugged the USB and started to load windows, on the setup I've selected the language and now I'm stuck on the "select the drive to install".

It pops up this message

15059284937901376462049.thumb.jpg.30df4b50445494468bd53ba029fee7cf.jpg

I don't know what is this.

I need to select where do I want to install? I have an SSD but I think it doesn't show on the "browse for folder"

15059287259042119972359.thumb.jpg.5982b1094431e526f554b877bceff3bd.jpg

What can I do?

CPU: Ryzen 5 5600x | MB: Asus TUF Gaming B550-Plus | RAM: Crucial Ballistix RGB 16Gb 3200Mhz | GPU: Gigabyte GTX 1080 Windforce | Cooler: Scythe Fuma 2 | PSU: EVGA SuperNOVA 650 G2 | SSD: Crucial MX300 275Gb | HDD: WD Black 2Tb | Monitor: LG 27GL83A

You should choose the boot drive and if that doesn't work then i think you got to reinstall windows on the USB I've installed windows 10 several times and never got that error 

Feel free to quote me if you want an answer

NAS hard drive list feel free to PM me questions or anything about Hard drive as i am in love with them 

I fly the Boeing 737-800 for Turkish Airlines

"Men, this stuff that some sources sling around about America wanting out of this war, not wanting to fight, is a crock of bullshit. Americans love to fight, traditionally" - George.S Patton

"There are four hundred neatly marked graves somewhere in Sicily. All because one man went to sleep on the job. But they are German graves, because we caught the bastard asleep before they did." - George.S Patton

"An Army is a team. It lives, sleeps, eats, and fights as a team. This individual heroic stuff is pure horse shit. The bilious bastards who write that kind of stuff for the Saturday Evening Post don't know any more about real fighting under fire than they know about fucking!" - George.S Patton