CMD: How to create a Windows install USB without 3rd party software from an .ISO

Hello world! So Im a newb here on the forum. Initially, all of this was written as a response to a thread that I bumped on just now. As i was typing away, I was automatically logged out... leaving we with a grey window upon submitting. 

Now being a bit used to web based forums... I always do regular copies of the novels they always tend to become as I go, so no harm done. I couldn't find the thread though... so I thought that I'd post a thread with it instead. Not sure if I picked the right forum for it though, if not... rip.

Some of you may find this a bit excessively clear if you're used to dealing with the commandline and OS servicing in general. But this is for the beginners. I feel that it's a good cause to give them the power of their operatingsystems instead of using third party software to do something that they can do on their own, and at the same time maybe learning something. ^_^

Step 1: Mount the ISO.

Just double click the ISO file to mount it. It will be given a letter (i.e. "E:" or "D:") Take note to this letter, you'll need it later. Most likely though, it will be "E:".

Step 2: Open a command prompt.

(Hold Windows key and press X, then click "Command prompt (Administrator).) Then click Yes.

Step 3: Insert a USB drive, with at least 8gb of storage, THIS DATA WILL BE ERASED ON THE USB DRIVE SO SAVE EVERYTHING ON IT BEFORE PROCEEDING. Preferrably not larger than 32g as the command for that would be different. Make sure you disconnect every other USB harddrive and/or USB drive for the time being.

Step 4: Type command: diskpart and hit enter.
             Type command: list disk and hit enter.