Can someone help me pick a CPU cooler?

Heyhey fellow PC-enthusiasts,

I am rather new to all this and I was wondering if anybody could help me upgrade my current stock intel cooler.

Currently I am not having any issues regarding heat, nor are the noise levels unbearable. But my PC-case has a window looking unto the motherboard and that stock cooler is just an ugly sight.

So I'd like to get rid of that and if temps and noise levels go down a bit that'd be all the better!

Also as a side note I am not really looking to overclock anything in the foreseeable future.

My current build:

• CPU: Intel Core i5 - 6400 2.7Ghz
  • Mobo: MSI Z170I Gaming PRO ARC
  • RAM: 1 x 8GB DIMM DDR4-2133 Kingston Hyper X Fury
  • GPU: MSI GTX960 4G
  • PSU: Corsair CS550M
  • Case: Corsair Obisidan Series 250D

I am mainly worried about clearance inside the case and clearance regarding the RAM-stick.(for now it's a single stick but I'd like to keep access to the second slot too just in case the need arises for an upgrade).

Whichever gets me the looks and the best bang for my buck regarding cooling and noise is going to be the winner but in general I hope to spend no more than +/-80 euro.

Thank you ever so much for any help provided!

Cooler Master Hyper 212 Evo and replace the fan that it comes with, with a Noctua NF-F12. 

زندگی از چراغ

Intel Core i7 7800X 6C/12T (4.5GHz), Corsair H150i Pro RGB (360mm), Asus Prime X299-A, Corsair Vengeance LPX 32GB (4X4GB & 2X8GB 3000MHz DDR4), MSI GeForce GTX 1070 Gaming X 8G (2.113GHz core & 9.104GHz memory), 1 Samsung 970 Evo Plus 1TB NVMe M.2, 1 Samsung 850 Pro 256GB SSD, 1 Samsung 850 Evo 500GB SSD, 1 WD Red 1TB mechanical drive, Corsair RM750X 80+ Gold fully modular PSU, Corsair Obsidian 750D full tower case, Corsair Glaive RGB mouse, Corsair K70 RGB MK.2 (Cherry MX Red) keyboard, Asus VN247HA (1920x1080 60Hz 16:9), Audio Technica ATH-M20x headphones & Windows 10 Home 64 bit. 

The time Linus replied to me on one of my threads: