I need help with Photoshop 2015

So im a complete noob in photoshop im not so good and I was wondering if here is someone kind enough to do the work for me if its even possible. I have a picture of a T-shirt that i found online and i was wondering if it even possible to copy the disign and make a picture  out of it so i can print it on a tshirt?

1426326_946755968692853_4259177282344849189_n.jpg

You mean you want to print the same design on your own T-shirt?  Not print an image of the T-shirt in the image on your T-shirt.

Here is my recommendation, look for a similar font and create a design in Photoshop.  I doubt the text is copyrighted.  As for the image, look for a similar image that is not copyrighted or buy one from a stock image site.  Create the design, and print it on a T-shirt with a printing kit or take it to a printing store that does cloth prints for you.

Guide: DSLR or Video camera?, Guide: Film/Photo makers' useful resources, Guide: Lenses, a quick primer

Nikon D4, Nikon D800E, Fuji X-E2, Canon G16, Gopro Hero 3+, iPhone 5s. Hasselblad 500C/M, Sony PXW-FS7

ICT Consultant, Photographer, Video producer, Scuba diver and underwater explorer, Nature & humanitarian documentary producer

Im trying to find the image all day no luck :(

11 minutes ago, Belo1301 said:

Im trying to find the image all day no luck :(

Hint: Google Image Search "Pin Up Girls"

Guide: DSLR or Video camera?, Guide: Film/Photo makers' useful resources, Guide: Lenses, a quick primer

Nikon D4, Nikon D800E, Fuji X-E2, Canon G16, Gopro Hero 3+, iPhone 5s. Hasselblad 500C/M, Sony PXW-FS7

ICT Consultant, Photographer, Video producer, Scuba diver and underwater explorer, Nature & humanitarian documentary producer

found it there a site that scans the image and compares it with other images until it finds a match and it foudn ti :P

4a2fe3a142b76.jpg

Can somebody pls do this im so bad  i always do something wrong ?:S I think its a easy task for someone who knows how to use photoshop.