Budget MSI laptop vs Budget Asus ROG laptop

Hey guys.

Can u help me to decide in finding my next gaming laptop?

I know that there are many similar post about this but I'm looking for the best opinions that's why I'm here in this forum. xD

I'm in debate between MSI GE62 Apache Pro 04 vs Asus ROG GL552VW-DH71.

I'm in between both for the pros and cons for the two.

You can also suggest different Laptops if it is within the price range of those two.

Will mostly be used for Programming, heavy web browsing, gaming(CS go, LOL, Fallout4(if possible), COD4, etc), and some video editing.

I usually bring my laptop everywhere i go ,so the more portable it is the better.

Also i usually don't have laptop coolers along with me, so temperatures are in mind.

17 inches are too much for me to bring along, so 14-15.5 are okay.

Also the keyboards must be firm and can last long use. For I'm a programmer, that's what i do - TYPE9_9

I know i can trust you guys, and thanks in advance.

Detailed specifications of both laptops please ? Where are you getting one from ?

I'm very interested in this category as well, might want to stay here and follow people's reply

Spoiler

@NationsAnarchy 

They almost have the same specs.

What I'm deciding on is their pros and cons. And Feedbacks from other users.

@oldkingdragonslayer

Yep i have extra keyboard on work+house. But what I'm implying on is that I can't always bring with me a keyboard on the go. I know there are those small ones. But what better if I use the keyboard on the laptop itself if I am outside. 

@Quierre There are still some differences between those 2 laptops, for example the MSI has RGB backlit keyboard, whereas the Asus only has red backlight I think ? Since they're quite identical in terms of specifications, you might want to choose whichever is better looking for you, some extra features, etc ... 
I recommend you looking up for reviews while purchasing, it isn't that hard :P 

Spoiler