Randomly freezing and shuttering.

JEW UNIT NY

Hey. What's up? I was wondering, I'm experiencing some stuttering with my 980 ti. I was wondering what is wrong? It's even happening in the most basic games (ie the binding of isaac after birth) or even moving and organizing stuff on my desktop. It's randomly freezing in game. Do you guys know what's wrong?

This is my first build and finished it two weeks ago. 

My build (if it helps):

http://pcpartpicker.com/b/p9kTwP

don't know what you mean about the disk usage. Please let me know.  Nothing is oc'd. The most graphically intensive game I've played was The Division beta. After an hour, l was extremely loud and and was hovering about 77-80 C on gpu. 

this is far to broad a symptom. upload a video of it doing whatever it is doing while you are using the mouse swiping slow from left to right to youtube and link it. for all i know by freezing you could mean the mouse randomly freezes or hangs on the screen due to front panel usb 3 issues. or the screen could actually jutter or freeze, or skip or .

4 minutes ago, Conan1600 said:

this is far to broad a symptom. upload a video of it doing whatever it os doing while you are uaing the mouse to youtube and link it. for all i know by freezing you could mean the mouse randomly freezes or hangs on the screen due to front panel usb 3 issues. or the screen could actually jutter or freeze, or skip or .

It's not the mouse. The picture freezes for a couple seconds and then refreshes or doesn't spawn enemies until I get half way through a room (I end up getting hit by spawning enemies). Things along that line. I won't have access to my computer until tomorrow night so I can't upload a video tonight. 

Unplug everything and go one by one. Connect each thing at every boot to see if it gives you a problem, once you find the part that is giving you problems RMA it

5 minutes ago, DJ25380 said: