Photoshop for free?

I'm a student and I need photoshop but I know there's ways to get it for free, some of my friends have done it. But I don't want a virus so can someone please help me. I know there is a ton of smart software guys on here. 

there is the cc 30 days trial..

ooorrrrrr.... well the other way. you know about it. if you don't , then thatsa cus you shoud not use it

~New~  BoomBerryPi project !  ~New~

new build log : http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/533392-build-log-the-scrap-simulator-x/?p=7078757 (5 screen flight sim for 620$ CAD)LTT Web Challenge is back ! go here  :  http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/448184-ltt-web-challenge-3-v21/#entry601004

I'm a student and I need photoshop but I know there's ways to get it for free, some of my friends have done it. But I don't want a virus so can someone please help me. I know there is a ton of smart software guys on here. 

I believe you can legitimately get a free copy of Adobe Photoshop CS2 for free.

http://gizmodo.com/5973730/grab-photoshop-and-cs2-for-absolutely-free-right-here

Guide: DSLR or Video camera?, Guide: Film/Photo makers' useful resources, Guide: Lenses, a quick primer

Nikon D4, Nikon D800E, Fuji X-E2, Canon G16, Gopro Hero 3+, iPhone 5s. Hasselblad 500C/M, Sony PXW-FS7

ICT Consultant, Photographer, Video producer, Scuba diver and underwater explorer, Nature & humanitarian documentary producer

CS2 is free I think, well last time I looked it was. 

CPU: Intel 3570 GPUs: Nvidia GTX 660Ti Case: Fractal design Define R4  Storage: 1TB WD Caviar Black & 240GB Hyper X 3k SSD Sound: Custom One Pros Keyboard: Ducky Shine 4 Mouse: Logitech G500

Firstly, that's called pirating. Adobe offers a discount to 19.99 dollars a month for the entire Creative Cloud suite. There might be a better deal for just Photoshop. What you're friends are doing is illegal.

GTX 980 Ti / 5820k / 16 GB DDR4 / 500 GB SSD / ATH-M50X

This is definitely NOT allowed on this forum.