Non-standard motherboard front header pins?

I have this motherboard board from Acer(it is from a Acer pc)

It has the front header pins but there is no color labels or that so idk where to put my new front header cables from my new case.

Any ideas or tips plz??

picture or models how can we help xD!

It is just a normal front header pins. I Guess. The motherboard dosent got a model number. It only says "Acer. Made in china".

the Acer pc model is Acer aspire x3995

It is just a normal front header pins. I Guess. The motherboard dosent got a model number. It only says "Acer. Made in china".

pictures please

"God created war so that Americans would learn geography"

pictures please

Im a first time pc builder tho. I will take some pictures of it when i can

https://www.google.ca/search?q=acer+front+panel+connector+pinout&biw=1920&bih=1075&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&sqi=2&ved=0CAYQ_AUoAWoVChMIqqOimtXDyAIVASqICh26iAqO&dpr=1

find the one that looks like yours

If you need remote help fixing something on your computer

I can help over Teamviewer if you wish

just msg me on my profile

So you got a new case for your Acer computer or did you just got a Acer motherboard? Look at your old Acer case to see how the wires are connected.

The picture of the header is not clear enough to read the labels, that could either be the fp connector, but the 2 next it to might be as well.

Intel Xeon E5 1650 v3 @ 3.5GHz 6C:12T / CM212 Evo / Asus X99 Deluxe / 16GB (4x4GB) DDR4 3000 Trident-Z / Samsung 850 Pro 256GB / Intel 335 240GB / WD Red 2 & 3TB / Antec 850w / RTX 2070 / Win10 Pro x64

HP Envy X360 15: Intel Core i5 8250U @ 1.6GHz 4C:8T / 8GB DDR4 / Intel UHD620 + Nvidia GeForce MX150 4GB / Intel 120GB SSD / Win10 Pro x64

HP Envy x360 BP series Intel 8th gen

AMD ThreadRipper 2!

5820K & 6800K 3-way SLI mobo support list

Anyone got any ideas?

_1076.jpg

A0T8r.jpg

HDD LED     1 (+), 3
Power LED   2 (+), 4
Reset SW    5 (+), 7
Power SW    6 (+), 8