i need some serious help!

Tech Lover

hi. i just created this account here cause i guess just like Linus, his forum would be awesome :)

any ways here is the deal.

im a student and i am crazy about gaming and tech. i have never bought gaming monitor. u know, cause they are ALWAYS double the price in my country cause of imports and taxes. i love gaming too much. i save money for gaming stuff and then i get it when i have saved some :)

my current configuration is i7 860, 4Gb of ram and i got Gigabyte GTX 670 windforce edition.

but my monitor is that old age 17" 1280*1024 monitor with VGA... :(

but not anymore! i have finally save money for new monitor and i want ur assistance in which monitor to get.

currently i am looking at these five monitors: 

ASUS VG248QE

ASUS  VG278HE

BenQ XL2720T

BenQ XL2420T

ASUS PB278Q

i know there are people here who have one or more of these monitors.

my use cases are very obvious, here is what i would do with these monitors in prioritized manner:

• Gaming
  • Watching movies
  • Internet browsing

i also have one more question, like in Samsung S27A950D, there is a 2D to 3D converter and u can technically convert any thing into 3D on that monitor, these monitors that i listed above, 4 of these are 120Hz or more Hz monitors, my question is can u convert 2D movies to 3D movies and use 3D glasses to watch them using the high refresh rates of these monitors?? (oh i just wish its ture!!!)

i also like high res displays but i like blur free gaming. i have never seen anything in 3D and i am also very curious in how it works.i thought of going to cinema (for first time in my life) to see what is 3D but now its Ramazan so cimemas are closed.

and one more thing, guys i might also be getting another GTX 670 or may be i will get GTX 780 by selling my current GTX 670. not sure yet. but i will change my GPU soon. i will either get 1 more GTX 670 or will get 1 GTX 780.