I need help with the missing parts of my build

Hi, I've started to make this build because I want to play the latest pc games at 1080p with solid 60fps all the time. I also plan to do some streaming in the future and video editing too. I'm planning to do overcloacking as well. As secondary stuff I'll also use it for my college work, that doesn't demand a lot though, for now at least (I'm studying Informatics Engineering).

Anyways, I still don't know which mobo I can include, theres just too many, with a lot of different features, form factors, chipsets, brands and stuff. I'd like it to be the cheapest, yet most compatible possible. Also I wouldn't mind paying extra for it to have some special features that can improve my build's performance.

And also I don't know which case I can get. There are just so many, I want one that can contain everything in my build (would be good if it can alow good cable management too) and allow good ventilation (by good I mean the necessary for my build, considering that i'll overclock the cpu, the gpu and maybe the ram too; not all of them at the same time though, I think). I don't really care about fancy led lights and that stuff, just the things I mentioned.

My build: http://pcpartpicker.com/p/Qdf2Mp

I'd be very grateful if someone could help me.

Thanks in advance.

PD. It'd also be very nice if you guys also comment whats your opinion of my build based on what I've said I want it for. This is the first time i'm building a pc and I'm planning to do that many times in the future. So, I'd be very grateful if you could help me improve :)

dont get a kingston ssdnow v300 its like as slow as a hard drive. also for gaming 16GB of ram is usually not needed get 8GB

Grab any decent z97 mobo since you are getting an unlocked CPU, oc dat shit.

Any MSI GAMING board should be fine.