newbie help: 2 pumps & 2 reservoirs ok?

Hi everyone.  I'm new to custom water-cooling and want to run something by you.  I'm planning out my build and I'm building it all in a 900D chassis - just driving me nuts waiting for it to arrive.  Paid in February and still not here and it's the middle of June!!!  NCIX Canada is last on the list apparently  :(

XSPC Raystorm kit 750 RX360

XSPC GTX 680 block

XSPC EX360 rad

Anyway I went and ordered an XSPC Raystorm 750 RX360 kit (non-refundable).  I like the way the CPU block has the acrylic surrounds with LED's.  The kit comes with a great Rad but the pump is a bit questionable.  I did verify it is the version 4 which has been vastly improved and uses the dual bay integrated pump combo.  Since I'm more cautious with my build I wanted to get the MCP655 by Swiftech for redundancy but I also wanted to add a large cylindrical EK 400 reservoir since the 900D has so much ample room.  Am I able to run this without any issues??  I know that running just the 2 pumps will be just fine but the 2nd reservoir is what worries me.

Can i fill the XSPC res/pump combo full and then have the air/bleed capabilities on the EK reservoir??

Here is what I was thinking:

XSPC pump/res > RX360 rad > CPU > VGA block > MCP655 > EK res > EX360 rad > XSPC pump/res

Please let me know what you guys think.

Thanks in advance!

My build:  Leviathan  Case: 900D  CPU: i7 3770K (watercooled)  Mobo: Z77X-UD5H GPU: EVGA GTX 780 Hydro Copper GPU: MSI GTX 780 watercooled PSU: EVGA 1300W G2  RAM: 32 GB Corsair Vengance  HDDs: 1 x 120 GB Intel 330 SSD (OS X); 1 x 256 GB Samsung 840 pro (Windows 8); 2 x 2TB Seagate Barracuda (RAID 0 Data OS X); 1 x 3TB Seagate Barracuda (OS X backups)  Monitors: 1 x 24" Apple LED Cinema (center); 2 x 23" Apple LED Cinema (surround)  Watercooling: 3 rads, CPU, GPU, GPU, MCP655 pump, Lots of fittings, EK reservoir, EK UV Blue coolant.  Updated build: Leviathan 2.0