Dell Inspiron 3647 Graphics Card Upgrade

Hi everyone,

I'm a noob here, so pardon me. (That means I don't know much about computers...)

I own a Dell Inspiron 3647 Desktop Computer with Windows 8.1 and what-not which is about 1 year old. I also have a Emachines ET1831 Desktop with Windows 7 that is over four years old. I usually do all of my light gaming and everything on the Emachines. The Emachines is my family computer so, with it being so old, it is filled up and is very slow at running games. I bought a Radeon 5450 graphics card for it so that the small games that I and others play on it would run much better. They did some, but it was a very mediocre upgrade for my needs.

I am trying to play Train Simulator 2015 (Dovetail Games 2015) on full graphics and details, and of course, on the Emachines. Nope. No where close to what I want. I am not going to try upgrading it because it is getting old and is not quite worth another upgrade.

NOW, My dell is a small form factor computer (Mini ATX) that also does not have decent graphics, but since it is much newer and used only by me, it runs very well. It has all the power it needs to run TS except for the graphics.

The problem is: I just need to find a SFF graphics card that has lots of power, and will be able to run TS. I've looked at benchmarks for different cards, but I can't find one that is the right size for my computer.

If you look at game-debate.com on the TS 2014 page, they have a nice comparison of cards, but I'm not sure any of them will fit.

Do any of you know of any great cards that I can put in that will run TS well? I looking to run at full detail on maybe a smaller resolution at satisfactory frame rates. (Or at least where I won't notice any lag or flicker. I can be more specific if you want later.)