New Pc for my boss

Hi guys im putting something together for my boss I've never built a pc before how does this look?

he will only be doing some video editing and basic internet surfing how ever does like things to be the best  

I cant reply to much as im at work but I will do my best

PCPartPicker part list / Price breakdown by merchant / Benchmarks

CPU:  Intel Core i7-4770 3.4GHz Quad-Core Processor  ($348.00 @ CPL Online)
Motherboard:  Asus Z87-A ATX LGA1150 Motherboard  ($195.00 @ CPL Online)
Memory:  G.Skill Value Series 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR3-1333 Memory  ($169.00 @ PCCaseGear)
Storage:  Samsung 840 EVO 250GB 2.5" Solid State Disk  ($179.00 @ PCCaseGear)
Storage:  Western Digital BLACK SERIES 2TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive  ($172.00 @ CPL Online)
Video Card:  MSI Radeon R9 270X 2GB HAWK Video Card  ($269.00 @ CPL Online)
Case:  Corsair 200R ATX Mid Tower Case  ($85.00 @ PCCaseGear)
Power Supply:  Corsair CX 600W 80+ Bronze Certified Semi-Modular ATX Power Supply  ($105.00 @ Mwave Australia)
Optical Drive:  Pioneer BDR-209DBK Blu-Ray/DVD/CD Writer  ($89.00 @ CPL Online)
Operating System:  Microsoft Windows 8.1 (OEM) (64-bit)  ($115.00 @ CPL Online)
Wireless Network Adapter:  TP-Link TL-WDN3800 802.11a/b/g/n PCI-Express x1 Wi-Fi Adapter  ($35.99 @ Mwave Australia)
Total: $1761.99
(Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available.)
(Generated by PCPartPicker 2014-04-29 08:24 EST+1000)

Build one that's 5k and say you did your best to make it a inexpensive as possible.

Case: Corsair 4000D Airflow; Motherboard: MSI ZZ490 Gaming Edge; CPU: i7 10700K @ 5.1GHz; Cooler: Noctua NHD15S Chromax; RAM: Corsair LPX DDR4 32GB 3200MHz; Graphics Card: Asus RTX 3080 TUF; Power: EVGA SuperNova 750G2; Storage: 2 x Seagate Barracuda 1TB; Crucial M500 240GB & MX100 512GB; Keyboard: Logitech G710+; Mouse: Logitech G502; Headphones / Amp: HiFiMan Sundara Mayflower Objective 2; Monitor: Asus VG27AQ