In search of a small, attractive mATX case with good cooling

TexasSwede

I am planning to build myself a secondary system to bring in my RV 8travel trailer). I happen to have a Asus Prime B360M-C (mini-ATX) motherboard left from a project a couple of months ago, so my plan is to use that for my build. I haven't picked a processor yet, but I am considering a i5-8600K. Yes, I know it is 2 generations old, but performance seems to be as good as the 9700K. Why spend more money when I don't need it?

I am not doing much gaming (I am a software developer) but I do enjoy playing Microsoft Flight Simulator, when I occasionally have time. So I think an RTX 3070 will be perfectly fine (when they become available). 

Initially I think I will put a 1TB M.2 NVMe SSD on the motherboard, perhaps with a larger SATA SSD for additional storage. Due to vibrations in the travel trailer I will not get any mechanical drives.  The only other card I will need is a wifi-card, since the motherboard lacks that feature.

I am looking for a small case, with decent cooling capabilities. Either air cooled or where I can install an AIO, since the Cooler Master Hyper 212 Evo (which is my personal favorite for air cooling) is pretty tall.

I will keep the computer in a cabinet in the second bedroom:

RV_Office_1.png.2a70b6bb4dff811fba7a04d9e61d19ff.png

The cabinet on the right hand side in this picture is pretty big, and the breaker box is located directly under it (in the base of the cabinet), so it will be easy to install a new outlet inside the cabinet.

I also think I need to arrange a way to get the warm air out of the cabinet itself, but I see that as a smaller problem, I could create a fan assisted exhaust on the side or on the top of the cabinet.

RV_Office_2.png.8ada00248c3a725f15750442b3c13413.png