Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Swarnava

Is the channel dead or is there still hope?

Posted · Original PosterOP

So I have a very small YouTube channel of 126 subs create in 2017 and I uploaded very consistently for first year but in 2018 2019 and 2020 till now I've been very inconsistent (yes I did upload couple of videos here and there) but I really love making videos and I will start uploading new video everyday starting tomorrow is there hope that YouTube will promote and suggest or may be show my video when searched? Is there any hope if not should I start a new channel? Criticism, insights, suggestions and everything are also welcomed

I think youtube will show because for example if you search ncix tech tips youtube still lets you see the videos.

Hope I answered your question and I am not a youtube expert so take my solution as a grain of salt.

Can you link the channel?

please quote me or tag me @wall03 so i can see your response

motherboard buying guide      psu buying guide      pc building guide     privacy guide

ltt meme thread      imgflip account

pc:

Spoiler

laptop: macbook air 13.3”

Spoiler

RAM: 4GB 1333MHz

CPU: Intel Core i5 2557M

SSD: 128GB

operation badger: main pc

Spoiler

RAM: 16GB DDR4-3200 CL-16

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 @ 3.6GHz

SSD: 256GB

GPU: Radeon RX 470 OC

Cinebench score: 3428

Temps: CPU idle 45C, load 65C. GPU idle 50C, load ~65C*.

(*Playing Minecraft it goes to 50C and haven't stressed it yet, so this is a guesstimate)

don't some things look better when they are lowercase?

-wall03

Do it because you love it not for the numbers.

Fun Fact: The Meshify c is the best case to ever exist.

Wārudobītā

Spoiler

B550m TuF plus.

Hyper x rgb 8 gig stick. (MJR or CJR  i still don't know lol).

1650 super.

CX450.

MX500.

NX500.

20 minutes ago, Swarnava said:

I will start uploading new video everyday