Find results that contain...
Find results in...
ItsSticKeh

RGB Fans Compatibility

Posted · Original PosterOP

Budget (including currency): N/A

Games, programs or workloads that it will be used for: Gaming

Other details 

Hello, I have the Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L RGB 66.7 CFM Liquid CPU Cooler and the Corsair LL120RGB LED 43.25 CFM 120 mm Fans 3-Pack in this case -> Lian Li PC-O11 Dynamic ATX Full Tower Case

The case has a built in smart hub for RGB lighting, but I watched a video that said I need the Corsair Commander Pro and the RGB Hub Extensions for my Corsair RGB case fans, do i need these? Will my case's smart hub work with both RGB fans? Does it have enough slots? etc...

I'm very new to RGB and need help, thank you

If yo need more info feel free to ask me :)

So Lian-li case, cooler master AIO, and Corsair fans.  Did the case come with any fans as well?  Apparently it sometimes does and sometimes doesn’t.

Life is like a bowl of chocolates: there are all these little crinkly paper cups everywhere.

Posted · Original PosterOP
10 minutes ago, Bombastinator said:

So Lian-li case, cooler master AIO, and Corsair fans.  Did the case come with any fans as well?  Apparently it sometimes does and sometimes doesn’t.

Yeah, I think it doesn't come with any fans, which is a main complaint of consumer's as you either have to buy like 6 fans or do water cooling, I may need to buy another 3 case fans.

24 minutes ago, ItsSticKeh said:

Yeah, I think it doesn't come with any fans, which is a main complaint of consumer's as you either have to buy like 6 fans or do water cooling, I may need to buy another 3 case fans.