Monitor reccomendations?

Entropy.

Hey-

I'm looking for a decent 1440p 144hz gaming IPS ect. monitor for under $350. I just honestly dont know where to start since amazon is kind of a mess right now. I'm looking for a monitor under $350 MSRP but if there isn't a decent one on the market ~$450. Otherwise looking for a IPS monitor between 27-35 inches which has a nice look to it- Modern, non-chonk, little to no rgb, premium parts, you get what I mean. G sync is a want but not a need, and HDR 400, 600+ would be awesome. Any help or sharing of knowledge is greatly appreciated, especially any detailing if one actually exists for the price limit I have = )
Ty!

I am NOT a professional and a lot of the time what I'm saying is based on limited knowledge and experience. I'm going to be incorrect at times. 

Motherboard Tier List                   How many watts do I need?
Best B550 Motherboards             Best Intel Z490 Motherboards

PC Troubleshooting                      You don't need a big PSU

PSU Tier List                                Common pc building mistakes 
PC BUILD Guide! (POV)              How to Overclock your CPU 

1 minute ago, Withenex said:

ty for that but I've had a bad track history with these lesser-known manufacturers and their warrenty's/returns. Kind of bummed out because of their prices but I'm afraid I wont go for any of them. Ty again though

I am NOT a professional and a lot of the time what I'm saying is based on limited knowledge and experience. I'm going to be incorrect at times. 

Motherboard Tier List                   How many watts do I need?
Best B550 Motherboards             Best Intel Z490 Motherboards

PC Troubleshooting                      You don't need a big PSU

PSU Tier List                                Common pc building mistakes 
PC BUILD Guide! (POV)              How to Overclock your CPU 

2 minutes ago, Brok3n But who cares? said: