Assassin's Creed Syndicate stuttering but my PC is good, help?

Go to solution Solved by DylanJosh,

Do you have any peripherals (other than KB/M) connected to your system? As weird as it may sound, I had this exact same issue in Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel and it would disappear when I disconnected my Xbox controller. 

So I bought AC Syndicate and I started playing yesterday and for my surprise the game doesn't run very well on my rig and I'm pretty sure my PC is well capable of running this 2015 game just fine but it is not what's happening...

It doesn't matter how I set the graphics. Ultra, High, Low, etc. VSync on or off and full screen or not it doesn't makes a difference.

I've already done some research on it and I've already tried a lot of 'fixes' and none of them seem to work. My video card drivers are up to date (Adrenalin 20.5.1) and with the latest VBIOS, my game is up to date, my Windows, chipset drivers, as well. the only thing is not up to date my BIOS (I'm not confident on updating the BIOS because my mobo don't have a BIOS selector) and I'm bringing this subject of BIOS and Chipset drivers because a lot of people say that Ryzen is not well stable and even some RAM kits won't work with it. Also my Windows install don't have more than a month and a few days since I bought my new CPU and GPU last month and I've erased everything from my SSD and installed Windows with the SSD empty, so it was a fresh install.

This is my actual system:

Ryzen 7 3800x (stock).

Asus B450 Plus Gaming (BIOS v1820).

2x8 GB Patriot Viper Steel 3000 Mhz.

AsRock RX 5600 XT Phantom Gaming.

SSD Kingston A400 480 GB.

XFX XT 500w.