Building my first PC

I have all of my parts in... now it’s on to wiring which I have little to no knowledge about. I try reading the manuals but I’m still dumbfounded. Any help or info I’d appreciate it. 
PC Specs 

asus Rog Strix z390-e

Corsair H115i RGB Pro 

Corsair Hxi 750 PSU 

2 minutes ago, Premsanity said:

I have all of my parts in... now it’s on to wiring which I have little to no knowledge about. I try reading the manuals but I’m still dumbfounded. Any help or info I’d appreciate it. 
PC Specs 

asus Rog Strix z390-e

Corsair H115i RGB Pro 

Corsair Hxi 750 PSU 

What wires is it that you're wondering about?

"We're all in this together, might as well be friends" Tom, Toonami.

mini eLiXiVy: my open source 65% mechanical PCB, a build log, PCB anatomy and discussing open source licenses: https://linustechtips.com/topic/1366493-elixivy-a-65-mechanical-keyboard-build-log-pcb-anatomy-and-how-i-open-sourced-this-project/

mini_cardboard: a 4% keyboard build log and how keyboards workhttps://linustechtips.com/topic/1328547-mini_cardboard-a-4-keyboard-build-log-and-how-keyboards-work/

4 minutes ago, Premsanity said:

PC Specs 

asus Rog Strix z390-e

Corsair H115i RGB Pro 

Corsair Hxi 750 PSU 

Watch a video from Linus Tech Tips

Hi

Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler

hi

12 minutes ago, Aereldor said:

... Lad where's your CPU, GPU, RAM, and Storage?

Didn’t list them I use M.2 storage CPU and RAM is already installed I’m just stuck on wires. GPU I don’t have yet but that goes in last anyway and i9 has integrated graphics so it’s fine while I save up for it 

6 minutes ago, youngboy said:

You are missing a lot of parts. Here is a list of the parts you need. You have 4 of then:

CPU

Motherboard

Case

RAM

Storage

Graphics Card

Power Supply

CPU Cooler

Case Fans