ASUS Warranty nightmare for a new laptop

ToasterPC

Hey there everyone! To be honest I'm desperate at this point, so I'll try to keep it brief.

On January 21, 2020, I bought an ASUS TUF Gaming FX505DV-AL11T laptop from Best Buy Mexico (I am in Jalisco), I spent about a year of work saving up for the computer since I needed it for both my job and college (I work as a WordPress developer and study for a bachelor's of Systems Engineering).

Every moment with this piece of junk has been a waking nightmare.

For some odd reason it seems that the computer will always be stuck at 100% CPU unless I boot into safe mode (The process making this issue seems to be "System Interrupts", in particular related to the driver "AMDRyzenMaster.sys" that comes bundled with the Armoury Crate service). And to make matters worse, attempting to use any virtualization-dependant workload (Hyper-V, Virtualbox, VMWare, Android Studio, etc.) invariably leads to a BSOD (DPC_WATCHDOG_VIOLATION and SYSTEM_SERVICE_EXCEPTION) unless I disable SVM from the UEFI settings.

Also, the system will randomly refuse to boot if any mass storage device is plugged in or I'm not touching the touchpad while the system loads Windows.

And to top it off, if I somehow managed to get to my desktop, the WiFi card (Realtek RTL8822CE) will randomly refuse to connect to any network without rebooting the device first.

I have already tried both with the OEM image and a clean Windows 10 x64 install (November 2019) on the latest BIOS (505) to update every driver be it from the laptop's support section, the Windows Update catalog, the generic Windows drivers and the manufacturer-provisioned drivers for each component on the device, and nothing has worked so far.