Youtube letting NSFW ad on mobile ???

Hi everyone can we all agree that is completely fucked up ? ... As It's my first time on the forum, I'm not sure about if I should censor it or not as it is basically well, sexually explicit, i choose to do so and I may be posting the uncensored image later if I se I can do so ! 
Here is the ad ! is there any way possible to ad an adblocker on mobile ? I wouldn't like my little brother to see things like this while he is looking for let's play !
Screenshot_20200330-083536.png.637465c0b7bcab79191922c955226a02.png

Give this a read before you plan to move forward with any new posts:

That said, Report the ad and move on. Unfortunately, things do slip through the cracks of moderation for acceptable advertisement.

~Remember to quote posts to continue support on your thread~
-Don't be this kind of person-

CPU:  AMD Ryzen 7 5800x | RAM: 2x16GB Crucial Ripjaws Z | Cooling: XSPC/EK/Bitspower loop | MOBO: Gigabyte x570 Aorus Master | PSU: Seasonic Prime 750 Titanium  

SSD: 250GB Samsung 980 PRO (OS) | 1TB Crucial MX500| 2TB Crucial P2 | Case: Phanteks Evolv X | GPU: EVGA GTX 1080 Ti FTW3 (with EK Block) | HDD: 1x Seagate Barracuda 2TB

2 minutes ago, Semper said:

Give this a read before you plan to move forward with any new posts:

That said, Report the ad and move on. Unfortunately, things do slip through the cracks of moderation for acceptable advertisement.

Thanks, I already reported it but heh ... Guess what it does nothing, youtube don't care about it ! 

33 minutes ago, Spiron said:

is there any way possible to ad an adblocker on mobile ? I wouldn't like my little brother to see things like this while he is looking for let's play !

I believe you'd have to root the phone in order to install a proper adblocker. Another option would be to use a Pi-hole, but that would only block ads while your brother is at home and connected to your network; it wouldn't block ads when he isn't at home.