Online Booking System

RossDuthie

Hi, i am looking for an online booking system for Free that users can make booking for a mini bus (choose their own time, no only allowing 1 hour etc) and that all the bookings needed to be approved by a member of staff

2 minutes ago, RossDuthie said:

Hi, i am looking for an online booking system for Free that users can make booking for a mini bus (choose their own time, no only allowing 1 hour etc) and that all the bookings needed to be approved by a member of staff

You won't find a personalized system like this for free. You either pay a company to create you something like this or you get something off-the-shelf that won't fully do all the things you want and just link it with something like Google Calendar.

As a programmer I recently made a system for making reservations, which would have taken around a month or so to create for three developers.

"We're all in this together, might as well be friends" Tom, Toonami.

mini eLiXiVy: my open source 65% mechanical PCB, a build log, PCB anatomy and discussing open source licenses: https://linustechtips.com/topic/1366493-elixivy-a-65-mechanical-keyboard-build-log-pcb-anatomy-and-how-i-open-sourced-this-project/

mini_cardboard: a 4% keyboard build log and how keyboards workhttps://linustechtips.com/topic/1328547-mini_cardboard-a-4-keyboard-build-log-and-how-keyboards-work/

11 minutes ago, minibois said:

You won't find a personalized system like this for free. You either pay a company to create you something like this or you get something off-the-shelf that won't fully do all the things you want and just link it with something like Google Calendar.

As a programmer I recently made a system for making reservations, which would have taken around a month or so to create for three developers.

ok